客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  汕頭國際大酒店 (Shantou International Hotel)位于金砂路繁華路段,距離網紅打卡景點“小公園”片區車程約15分鐘,短途步行即可抵達商業綜合體、市場等,是距離萬達廣場、汕頭大學及廣東以色列理工學院較近的準星級酒店。
  酒店擁有極具潮汕文化韻味的高端客房兩百余間,房內配備高速WIFI網絡、多頻道衛星電視、精致潮汕工夫茶具、潮州木雕壁畫、潮繡枕被套、潮韻文化系列洗浴用品;套房配備有浴缸、boss音響及膠囊咖啡。床上用品精選埃及長絨棉、450T高織密針織品及60%鵝絨的棉被芯,提供多款功能性枕頭。
  酒店設有“太極潮菜”中餐廳、“牛一町目”日餐廳及“璇宮”旋轉西餐廳。23樓”璇宮”餐廳曾享譽“汕頭新八景”之一,旅客可360度俯瞰城市燈光夜景,品嘗環球美食。住店賓客可免費體驗健身房、室內恒溫泳池、按摩池、干濕蒸桑拿等。
  大堂“潮·囍婚俗展區”及2樓“潮汕歷史文化藝術墻”是各地旅客了解潮汕歷史文化及本土民俗風情的必參觀景點。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Shantou International Hotel is located in the busy section of Jinsha Road, about 15 minutes' drive from the 'little park' area of wanghong punch in scenic spot, and a short walk to the commercial complex and market. It is a quasi star hotel close to Wanda Plaza, Shantou University and Guangdong Israel Institute of technology.
The hotel has more than 200 high-end guest rooms with Chaoshan cultural charm. The rooms are equipped with high-speed WiFi network, multi-channel satellite TV, exquisite Chaoshan Gongfu tea sets, Chaozhou wood carvings, Chaoxiu pillow quilt covers and Chaoyun cultural series bath products; The suite is equipped with bathtub, boss stereo and capsule coffee. The bedding is made of Egyptian long staple cotton, 450t high density knitwear and 60% goose down quilt core.
The hotel has 'taijichaocai' Chinese restaurant, 'niuyimachimu' Japanese restaurant and 'Xuangong' revolving western restaurant. Xuangong restaurant on the 23rd floor was once one of the 'eight new sights of Shantou'. Visitors can have a 360 degree view of the city lights and enjoy global food. Guests can experience gym, indoor constant temperature swimming pool, massage pool, dry and wet sauna for free.
The 'Chaoshan wedding custom exhibition area' in the lobby and the 'Chaoshan history, culture and art wall' on the second floor are the necessary scenic spots for tourists to understand Chaoshan history, culture and local folk customs.

Breakfast price: CNY88($13.6) / person
Breakfast time: 06:30-10:00 [Monday - Friday] 06:30-10:30 [Saturday - Sunday]
Breakfast type: Buffet (Western)